DK News

DK News

West Coast Golden Radio


Hi this is DK, everyday is a new day to find Luv to fill your heart. Tomorrow is Sunday and WEST COAST Golden Radio is playing POWERPLAYS November 30, 2014 all day Long. What a day to reminisce about love and how it changed your life.
GO TO: and listen to the POWERPLAYS of WCGR and feel the love.
Love is on its way, DK
00:15:13 Nathan East – I Can Let Go Now
00:36:32 Earth, Wind & Fire – Guiding Lights
01:17:57 The Doobie Brothers – Nobody
Featuring Charlie Worsham
01:46:34 Kere Buchanan – If You Need Somebody
02:16:22 Richard Marx – Forgot to Remember
02:45:54 Jeri Lynne – To a Child
03:15:48 Tom Snow – Beauty Outside, Beauty Within
03:41:53 Jackson Browne – You Know The Night
04:14:30 David Krapes – Whatever Happend To Our Love
Produced by Tom Saviano
04:40:38 Christopher Cross – Experiment
05:13:55 Smokey Robinson – My Girl (feat. Miguel, Aloe Blacc, JC Chasez)
05:47:11 Joseph Williams, Peter Friestedt, Bill Champlin
– Turn Your Love Around featuring Tamara Champlin
06:12:01 Late For Breakfast – The Way It Is
Featuring Michael Oliphant & Roger McLachlan
06:44:00 Curtis Stigers – Love Is Here To Stay
07:10:00 Mark Sholtez – Far Enough Away
07:41:44 David Krapes – Whatever It Is Produced by Tom Saviano
08:12:18 The Beach Boys – Thats Why God Made The Radio
08:48:29 Stevie Nicks – The Dealer
09:15:58 The Doobie Brothers – What A Fool Believes
Featuring Sara Evans
09:43:31 Drew Zingg – Tennessee Street produced by George Walker Petit
10:21:04 Jo Jo Smith – Someday We’ll All Be Free
10:43:26 Samuel Purdey – Late For The Day featuring Barney Hurley
11:10:56 Late For Breakfast – You Live You Love You Die
Featuring Michael Oliphant & Roger McLachlan
11:48:57 Benni Freibott – Big Surprise
12:12:54 Ed Motta – Dondi
12:41:37 The Beach Boys – Summers Gone
13:12:19 Bryan Adams – Sunny
13:45:28 Brent Bourgeois – Don’t Look Back
14:14:29 Richard Marx – Like The World Is Ending
14:42:51 Michael Caruso – True Love’s Tears
15:16:50 Mark Sholtez – Kissed It All Away
15:48:39 Stevie Nicks – 24 Karat Gold
16:16:02 Reidun Sæther – I Don’t Believe In Love Anymore
16:46:31 Joe Walsh – Analog Man
17:09:46 Darryl F. Walker – Ya Mo B There
17:39:03 Nathan East – Can’t Find My Way Home
18:13:31 Incognito – I See the Sun
18:50:38 Late For Breakfast – The Art Of Falling
Featuring Michael Oliphant & Roger McLachlan
19:16:34 Tristan – Keep On
Featuring Evelyn Kallansee, Sebastiaan Cornelissen, Frans Vollink
19:43:31 Katie Slaney – Daddy’s Shoes
Featuring Michael Oliphant & Roger McLachlan
20:15:22 HEAT – Don’t Look Back featuring Tamara Champlin & Tom Saviano
20:39:05 Blake Shelton – A Girl
21:13:01 Monkey House – Where’s Mantis Evar
21:40:23 Darryl F. Walker – Be There For You
22:18:17 Bill LaBounty – Into Something Blue
22:49:30 Incognito – Rapture
23:16:13 HEAT – Don’t You Walk Away featuring Tom Saviano
23:46:42 Smokey Robinson – The Tracks of My Tears (feat. Elton John)


  1. Website - June 17, 2015 9:48 am

    I visited several sites however the audio quality for audio songs current at this website is in fact fabulous.|

  2. quest bars - August 16, 2015 11:44 pm

    I absolutely love your website.. Very nice colors & theme.
    Did you develop this site yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my own site
    and would like to learn where you got this from or what the theme is called.



Have your say